Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

€799,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Delivery time: days

Hurry! Only 0 Left in Stock!

5'2"
5'4"
5'6"
5'8"
FCS II

Pickup available at SURFLIFEBALANCE Showroom Nürnberg

Usually ready in 24 hours

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

5'2" / FCS II

PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

Fast, powerful, spray! 3 words that best describe the 'Fluky Bastard'. The name 'Fluky Bastard' stands for landing a trick on the first try. This board works best on medium-fast river waves. Originally developed for the Alm Canal, it has now found its way onto Europe's artificial waves. The perfect board for a powerful surfer looking for a fast board.

Surf's best: medium-fast river waves (Eisbach, Alm, Cunovo, Flosslände, Nuremberg perm)

PREMIUM LINE BOARDS

All Premium Line boards are made from the best materials available on the market. We only use epoxy resin and Hexel 4 & 6Oz. fiberglass. This line is built to last. On average, the boards last at least 3x longer than boards made with standard industrial construction. All Premium Line Boards are manufactured at our production facility in Austria in temperature and humidity controlled rooms and a tempering box to get the best out of the materials. We use HD-Rail technology and FixPlugs to ensure your board is ready for any river, pool wave or the angriest airport employee.

HD RAILS

HD-Rails are specially developed rails reinforced with polypropylene fibers that prevent dents from occurring. With this rail technology, the board lasts up to three times longer than a board without it. Perfect for surfing river waves surrounded by concrete or rocks, and even more so when cruising careless airlines.


FIX PLUGS

"FixPlug" are specially reinforced FCS X2 plugs that reduce the chance of a broken finplug. Perfect for surfing shallow reef breaks and river waves with spoiler technique or with lots of rocks around. We only use original FCS plugs for all our boards.


MATERIALS

By using only the best materials on the market, we try to ensure that we produce the best, most durable, high-performance boards on the market;

We use epoxy resin which is more durable and stable than polyester resin.
Original FCS plugs
Polyurethane foam (which does not absorb water).

SIZES

Lenght Width Thickness volume
5'2" 18 1/2" 2 1/4" 22L
5'4" 19" 2 1/4" 23.5L
5'6" 19 1/2" 2 1/4" 25L
5'8" 19 3/4" 2 3/8" 27.5L
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

€799,00
5'2"
5'4"
5'6"
5'8"
FCS II

Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD-Rails

€849,00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet.
Lieferzeit: Tage

Nur 0 verfügbar!

5´2"
5´4"
5´6"
5´8"
FCS II
Noch €100,00 zu kostenlosem Versand.
PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN
PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD Rails

Schnell, kraftvoll, Spray! 3 Worte, die den 'Fluky Bastard' am besten beschreiben. Der Name 'Fluky Bastard' steht für die Landung eines Tricks beim ersten Versuch. Dieses Board funktioniert am besten auf mittelschnellen Flusswellen. Ursprünglich für den Almkanal entwickelt, hat es nun seinen Weg auf Europas künstliche Wellen gefunden. Das perfekte Brett für einen kraftvollen Surfer, der ein schnelles Brett sucht.

Surf's best: mittelschnelle Flusswellen (Eisbach, Alm, Cunovo, Flosslände,Nürnberger Dauerwelle)

 

PREMIUM LINE BOARDS

Alle Premium Line Boards werden aus den besten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Materialien hergestellt. Wir verwenden ausschließlich Epoxidharz und Hexel 4 & 6Oz. Glasfasern. Diese Linie ist für eine lange Lebensdauer ausgelegt. Im Durchschnitt halten die Boards mindestens 3x länger als Boards, die in Standard-Industriebauweise hergestellt werden. Alle Premium Line Boards werden in unserer Produktionsstätte in Österreich in temperatur- und feuchtigkeitskontrollierten Räumen und einer Temperierbox hergestellt, um das Beste aus den Materialien herauszuholen. Wir verwenden HD-Rail Technologie und FixPlugs, um sicherzustellen, dass dein Board für jeden Fluss, jede Poolwelle oder die wütendsten Flughafenmitarbeiter geeignet ist.

 

HD-RAILS

HD-Rails sind speziell entwickelte, mit Polypropylenfasern verstärkte Rails, die das Auftreten von Dellen verhindern. Mit dieser Railtechnologie hält das Board bis zu dreimal länger als ein Board ohne. Perfekt zum Surfen auf Flusswellen, die von Beton oder Steinen umgeben sind, und noch mehr, wenn man mit unvorsichtigen Fluggesellschaften unterwegs ist.


FIX PLUGS

"FixPlug" sind speziell verstärkte FCS X2 Plugs, die die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines gebrochenen Finplugs verringern. Perfekt zum Surfen von flachen Riffbreaks und Flusswellen mit Spoilertechnik oder mit vielen Steinen in der Umgebung. Wir verwenden nur original FCS Plugs für alle unsere Boards.


MATERIALIEN

Indem wir nur die besten Materialien auf dem Markt verwenden, versuchen wir sicherzustellen, dass wir die besten und haltbarsten High-Performance-Boards auf dem Markt produzieren;

Wir verwenden Epoxidharz, das haltbarer und stabiler ist als Polyesterharz.
Original FCS-Plugs
Polyurethanschaum (der kein Wasser absorbiert).

 

GRÖßEN

 

Length Width Thickness Volume
5'2" 18 1/2" 2 1/4" 22L
5'4" 19" 2 1/4" 23.5L
5'6" 19 1/2" 2 1/4" 25L
5'8" 19 3/4" 2 3/8" 27.5L
Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD-Rails

Delight Alliance Fluky Bastard HD-Rails

€849,00
5´2"
5´4"
5´6"
5´8"
FCS II